Facebook Reviews

Great job, friendly service and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend Simon.

Posted by Lee Downey on Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Brilliant service, prompt, reliable and a great price for a great job We are moving next year so I’ll be in touch! Cheers

Posted by Joanne Jacques on Thursday, 26 November 2020

Fantastic service. Quick response from Simon. Friendly and very reliable service also affordable.

Posted by Becs Ssordniw on Monday, 23 November 2020

Fast , friendly, efficient service .Called today to change my aerial, explained to me everything he was doing .Reasonable prices too. Will definitely be recommending .👍

Posted by Angie Cliff on Friday, 20 November 2020

Fast, efficient and friendly service. A genuine guy who solved the aerial problem quickly. Thanks!

Posted by Chris Peacock on Saturday, 5 September 2020

Had 2 new Aerials new bracket and 4 rooms wired. Excellent workmanship neat and tidy. Great Price 5 Star Service.

Posted by Robert Chaney on Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Excellent service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Set everything up on the TV and mobile so I can check my cameras wherever I am. Picture quality is fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Posted by Laura Jane on Tuesday, 25 August 2020

Lovely lad Simon, came round gave me a great price👍great job done, would highly recommend.....thanks!

Posted by Darren Griffiths on Saturday, 22 August 2020

Lovely man. Brilliant job. We were very happy with results. Outside aerial fitted and adjustments made to existing one in loft. Can recommend 100%

Posted by Nichola Davey on Sunday, 16 August 2020

List More Reviews

Contact Form

* These fields are required.

Contact form template by Bootstrapious.

Aersat

Covering Teesside and North East UK.

Phone or text Simon

Call 07955805237

Email: aersatnortheast@gmail.com

Reviews on Yell.com

Certification

link link link